South America

The Confederación Sudamericana de Fútbol (CONMEBOL) is made up of ten national associations. All of them are represented in the different bodies of our their entity, whose highest instance is the Congress, which is held every two years in an ordinary way.The ten affiliates are on an equal and balanced plane among themselves, and make up the Executive Committee of the Confederation.


Contact Para Football